top of page

My Dizzy Visions

14 Songs from the Nowhere Express

All songs, words and music by Dave Gregorio

Personnel: Dave Gregorio, guitar, harmonica, vocals, trumpet on Crunch Time and Another Lonely Tune. Greg Packham, drums, bass, keyboards. Pete Roe, trumpet on My Dizzy Visions. The Church of Vinyl Choir, backing vocals: Lys Guillorn, Madeline Horrigan, Ken Dixon and Pat Quinn. Recording, engineering and production: Greg Packham. Album cover photo by Rebecca Anderson. Cover design by Ron Cioffi.

Copyright 2016, David Gregorio


bottom of page