top of page

Dave Gregorio


This website has five albums of original music:

My Dizzy Visions: 14 Songs from the Nowhere Express (2016)

Calling All Sinners: Gospel Songs by Dave Gregorio (2017)

Desperate Grooves (2019)

Zeitgeist (2021)

Unsung Heroes (2023)

To find the albums, please click on "Music" above.  You can listen for free, 

bottom of page